February 2017
February 6, 2017
Launch Black Social Change Funders Network Case Statement

March 2017
March 20, 2017
BSCFN Briefing for funders and policymakers

March 21-22, 2017
BSCFN at Foundations on the hill

March 28, 2017
A Conversation About Black Social Change Webinar
Register Now >>

Register here >>

September 2017
September 18 – 21, 2017
BSCFN at UNITY Summit

December 2017
Black Social Change Convening (Details coming soon)

December 15, 2017
BSCFN’s “Saving Our Democracy: Philanthropy’s Role in Protecting and Building Black Political Power” Webinar
Date: Friday, December 15, 2017
Time: 11:00 – 12:30 p.m. PST | 12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. MST | 1:00 – 2:30 p.m. CST | 2:00 – 3:30 p.m. EST
Moderator: Susan Taylor Batten, President and CEO, ABFE
Watch Now >>

December 18, 2018
ABFE’s Black Social Funders Change Network Presents “This Is How We Do It: Funding Black Social Change with Intent & For Impact”
Tue, Dec 18, 2018 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM EST
Register Now >>

April 4-6, 2019
ABFE Conference 2019
HARAMBEE: Let’s All Pull Together
#PullWithABFE2019
#ABFENOW2019
Register Now >>